Our People

Partners

John Cox (LLB)

Litigation 

Phone: +64 9 919 1810

Email: jcox@renniecox.co.nz

Wayne Richards (LLB) Notary Public

Commercial/Property/Health

Phone: +64 9 919 1812

Email: wrichards@renniecox.co.nz

Consultants

Graeme Cox (LLB)

Commercial/Property

Phone: +64 9 919 1819

Email: gcox@renniecox.co.nz

Campbell Smith, ONZM (LLB)

Intellectual/Property

Phone: +64 2 166 6399

Email: campbell@campbellsmith.org.nz

Senior Associates

Anne Paterson (BA, LLB)

Litigation/Relationship Property

Phone: +64 9 919 1813

Email: apaterson@renniecox.co.nz

Margaret Matthew (LLM, Hons)

Litigation/Employment

Phone: +64 9 919 1818

Email: mmatthew@renniecox.co.nz

Reuben Payne (BCom, LLB)

Commercial/Property/Trusts & Estates

Phone: 09-969-1423

Email: rpayne@renniecox.co.nz

Associates

Sarah Round (BA, LLB)

Litigation

Phone: 09-919-1814

Email: sround@renniecox.co.nz

Jessie Foley
(Legal Executive)

Property

Phone: 09-969-1422

Email: jfoley@renniecox.co.nz

Solicitors

Legal Executives

Jo-Anne Thom

Property/Estates

Phone: +64 9 303 4089

Email: jthom@renniecox.co.nz

Property

DDI: +64 7 866 4564

Email: whitianga@renniecox.co.nz

Secretarial Support

Ann Bagnall

Secretary/Conveyancing

Phone: +64 9 969 1420

Email: abagnall@renniecox.co.nz

Practice Manager

Sue Jackson

Property/Office Manager

Phone: +64 9 919 1817

Email: sjackson@renniecox.co.nz

© All rights reserved