Partners

Graeme Cox (LLB)

Commercial/Property
Phone: +64 9 919 1819
Email: gcox@renniecox.co.nz

John Cox (LLB)

Litigation
Phone: +64 9 919 1810
Email: jcox@renniecox.co.nz

Wayne Richards (LLB)
Notary Public

Commercial/Property/Health
Phone: +64 9 919 1812
Email: wrichards@renniecox.co.nz

Solicitors

Anne Paterson (BA, LLB)

Litigation/Relationship Property
Phone: +64 9 919 1813
Email: apaterson@renniecox.co.nz

Margaret Matthew (LLM, Hons)

Litigation/Employment
Phone: +64 9 919 1818
Email: mmatthew@renniecox.co.nz

Sarah Round (BA, LLB)

Litigation
Phone: 09-919-1814
Email: sround@renniecox.co.nz

Soo Jin Lee (BA, LLB)

Trusts and Estates
Phone: +64 9 969-1421
Email: sjlee@renniecox.co.nz

Legal Executives

Jessie Foley

Property
Phone: 09-969-1422
Email: jfoley@renniecox.co.nz

Sarah O'Brien

Property
DDI ph: +64 9 919 1816
Email: sobrien@renniecox.co.nz
Fax: +64 9 307 6499

Sue Jackson

Property/Office Manager
Phone: +64 9 919 1817
Email: sjackson@renniecox.co.nz

Jo-Anne Thom

Property/Estates
Phone: +64 9 303 4089
Email: jthom@renniecox.co.nz

Whitianga Legal Executive

Glenda Berry

Property
DDI: +64 7 866 4564
Email: whitianga@renniecox.co.nz

Support Staff

Ann Bagnall

Secretary/Conveyancing
Phone: +64 9 969 1420
Email: abagnall@renniecox.co.nz