Partners

Graeme Cox (LLB)

Commercial/Property
Phone: +64 9 919 1819
Email: gcox@renniecox.co.nz

John Cox (LLB)

Litigation
Phone: +64 9 919 1810
Email: jcox@renniecox.co.nz

Wayne Richards (LLB)

Commercial/Property/Health
Phone: +64 9 919 1812
Email: wrichards@renniecox.co.nz

Consultants

John Sparling (LLB)

Property/Estates
Phone: +64 9 969 1421
Email: jsparling@renniecox.co.nz

Megan Purvis

Health
Phone: +64 9 303 4089
Email: mpurvis@renniecox.co.nz

Solicitors

Anne Paterson (BA, LLB)

Litigation/Relationship Property
Phone: +64 9 919 1813
Email: apaterson@renniecox.co.nz

Margaret Matthew (LLM, Hons)

Litigation/Employment
Phone: +64 9 919 1818
Email: mmatthew@renniecox.co.nz

Sarah Round (BA, LLB)

Litigation
Phone: 09-919-1814
Email: sround@renniecox.co.nz

Legal Executives

Jessie Foley

Property
Phone: 09-969-1422
Email: jfoley@renniecox.co.nz

Sue Jackson

Property/Office Manager
Phone: +64 9 919 1817
Email: sjackson@renniecox.co.nz

Jo-Anne Thom

Property/Estates
Phone: +64 9 303 4089
Email: jthom@renniecox.co.nz

Support Staff

Ann Bagnall

Secretary/Conveyancing
Phone: +64 9 969 1420
Email: abagnall@renniecox.co.nz

Bronwyn Dalgleish

PA to John Cox/Litigation Secretary
Phone: +64 9 303 4089
Email: bdalgleish@renniecox.co.nz